:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeChair ProfessorCHAN, Hou-shenghousheng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorChen,Huey-Shyshueyshys@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHu Ting-Chenhtc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLin Chia Chingcclin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorYU, CHIN-CHIAcareer555@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen, Ying-Chihcyc060@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLing-Chu Chenclcjudy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHuang Wen-Chuanwen5492@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTsuey-mei Liangeagle001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLin,Chih-Yuant120322497@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerTsai,Shang Fuae124191@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerHsu Mei-Chimaggie@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerWU HSIU YUmigo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTasi Ling Wafortune0619@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorKung,Chien-Chi101201@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYEH CHIENHSINu90141@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLU KUAN CHUANlu741221@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai Chieh Chienball081@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHANG,YA-TINGann90498@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChiu-Rong-Laychioui@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Ming Yange698060442@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTing-Chun,Kuotckuo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuey-Jy Chelsea Chencych11835@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYang Cheng-Chiat44629@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Chin-Chuanccl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChuan-Wei Yangyang.chuanwei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYANG,LIEN-CHUANericyang0@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Po Chuchenpochu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerZENG,CI-SIANG dd@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorCHEN Guan Liangguliangch@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log