:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeChair ProfessorCHAN, Hou-shenghousheng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorChen,Huey-Shyshueyshys@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorYU, CHIN-CHIAcareer555@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorLin Chia Chingcclin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHu Ting-Chenhtc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen, Ying-Chihcyc060@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHuang Wen-Chuanwen5492@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTsuey-mei Liangeagle001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLin,Chih-Yuant120322497@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerTsai,Shang Fuae124191@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorai-ting Chenaiting@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorDONG,YI-JHENdoreimi1218@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerTing-Chun,Kuotckuo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorLing-Chu Chenclcjudy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Chin-Chuanccl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWu, Tsai-Lingtlwu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChiu-Rong-Laychioui@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChuan-Wei Yangyang.chuanwei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHANG,YA-TINGann90498@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Ming Yange698060442@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Shun Anu9942852@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYANG,LIEN-CHUANericyang0@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYang, Shen Kengjlesysk@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYEH CHIENHSINu90141@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerKai-Hsiang Chuangyoutigerme@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsu Mei-Chimaggie@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen Shih Howenshih3@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLU KUAN CHUANlu741221@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log